8th September 2021

https://www.facebook.com/cairncastlepresbyterian.church/videos/216259983722886/

 

1st September 2021

https://www.facebook.com/cairncastlepresbyterian.church/videos/899737674083477

11th August 2021

https://www.facebook.com/cairncastlepresbyterian.church/videos/1194639401015029/

4th August 2021

https://www.facebook.com/cairncastlepresbyterian.church/posts/4941010075925887

21st July 2021

https://www.facebook.com/cairncastlepresbyterian.church/videos/215103840617297

14th July 2021

https://www.facebook.com/cairncastlepresbyterian.church/posts/4876131369080425

30th June 2021

 

23rd June 2021

 

 

17th June 2021

9th June 2021

2nd June 2021

 

 

19th May 2021

https://youtu.be/Lm9NZPgANxM

12th May 2021

5th May 2021

28th April 2021

21st April 2021

14th April 2021

 

Easter Monday, 5th April 2021

 

Thursday 1st April 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Wednesday 24th March 2021

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Wednesday 17th February 2021

 

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Wednesday 2nd February 2020

 

Wednesday 27th January 2021

 

 

Wednesday 20th January 2021

 

 

 

https://www.facebook.com/cairncastlepresbyterian.church/posts/4876131369080425