Minister                                                           Vacancy … Convener, Rev. Ian Carton

Clerk of Session                                             Cowper Lynas

Committee Secretary                                    Jenny Bindley

Treasurer                                                         Robert Stewart & Brian Shannon

Organist                                                           Avril Clements

Taking Care Designated Person                 Alan Tweed

Web and Social Media Editor                     Willie Hunter

You can find out who leads our organisations by visiting specific pages on this site or you can seek information by emailing us at